Language :

Englisch

30KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Nigeria Jul 10,2020.

Herr Allwell ist aus Nigeria. Bevor er nach China kam, viele Male und dieses mal besuchte er unsere Fabrik mit seinem Agenten in Guangzhou.Er sagte, es gibt so viele Fabriken in China und er hoffte, dass der agent ihm helfen kann, zu wählen hochwertige off-grid solar power system Lieferant

SUNCHEES hat mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung auf der solar power system. Wir haben Berufs-R&D-team und kann helfen, Kunden zu design solar power system gemäß seiner Forderung. Am Ende sind wir kundenspezifische komplett-set 30KW off-grid solar power system für sein Haus.

Design solar power system for customer

Nachdem der Kunde die erhaltene Ware,er rief uns an und sagte, er nicht finden können, Installateur vor Ort,also kontaktierten wir unsere Montage -, Ingenieur in Nigeria und der Ingenieur ging an Kunde's Haus und installiert die Solaranlage für ihn.SUNCHEES hat solar Installateur-partner in Nigeria , unsere Kunden können mit unserem Ingenieur zu helfen, das problem zu lösen.

Belows sind feedback-installation Fotos von unsere Kunden:

20KW system-Nigeria.jpg



abonnieren zu unserem Newsletter
Melden Sie sich für unsere monatliche Aktion an und erhalten Sie die neuesten Produktneuheiten!
hinterlass eine Nachricht
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Language :

English

30KW solar power system project in Nigeria Jul 10,2020.

Mr. Allwell is from Nigeria. Before he came to China many times and this time he visited our factory with his agent in Guangzhou.He said there are so many factories in China and he hoped the agent can help him to select high quality off-grid solar power system supplier 

 

SUNCHEES has more than 10 years experience on solar power system. We have professional R&D team and can help customers to design solar power system according to his requirement. At the end,we customized a complete set 30KW off-grid solar power system for his house.

 Design solar power system for customer

 

After the customer received goods,he called us and said he can’t find installation engineer in local place,so we contacted our installation engineer in Nigeria and the engineer went to customer's house and installed the solar power system for him.SUNCHEES has solar installation engineer partner in Nigeria , our customers can contact our engineer to help and solve the problem.

 

Belows are feedback installation photos from our customer:

20KW system-Nigeria.jpg



Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!
Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact