Language :

Englisch

  • 1,8 MW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Nigeria
    1,8 MW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Nigeria
    Unsere erste Zusammenarbeit mit der Nigerianischen Regierung ist 2sets 50KW komplett-set solar power-Systeme im Jahr 2017.Die Systeme installiert wurden, in der Universität und die Stromversorgung für die Uni-Klinik. Im Jahr 2018,nach der 2sets 50KW solar-power-Systeme arbeiten perfekt für 1 Jahr.Nigerias Regierung beschlossen, mehr zu kaufen solar power system für Regierung Häuser,Krankenhäuser,Schulen,etc.die zweite Bestellung ist 1MW(10sets 100KW solar power systems).Wir gingen nach Nigeria zur Unterzeichnung des Vertrags im Jahr 2018. Zu Können.2019,schickten wir Ingenieure Nigeria Anleitung für den Einbau von 10sets 100KW Solaranlage. Während der Produktion der zweiten Ordnung 1MW.Die Nigeria-Regierung hat mehr Aufträge.Der Dritte Auftrag ist 700KW(1set 50KW,1set 100KW,1set 200KW,1set 350 KW).Der Dritten Ordnung, die Ware erreicht den Ort im September.2019.Jetzt alle Solaranlagen wurden installiert und arbeiten gut!
  • 20KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Simbabwe
    20KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Simbabwe
    Simbabwe ist ein Binnenstaat im südöstlichen Afrika, Der Wasserstand des Kariba See, Simbabwe's größten See gefallen ist, durch die beispiellose Dürre in 40 Jahren, was einem Rückgang in der Stromerzeugung Kapazität von Kariba Wasserkraft-Station, die wichtigste Quelle der Stromversorgung für Simbabwe. Neben vier anderen thermischen Kraftwerke, wie Wanji, Simbabwe, veraltete Ausrüstung, häufige Maschinenausfälle, und die Unzureichende Versorgung mit Kohle, die bereits verloren haben, die meisten Ihrer Stromerzeugungskapazitäten. Power generation Kapazität. Als Ergebnis, Simbabwe hat ein riesiges Netzteil Lücke Dies ist unser Kunde aus Stadt Harare Simbabwe,Sie ist ein Direktor von einer Schule.Sie kamen, um China zu kaufen solar power-Systeme für Ihre Schule. Sie besuchten auch die anderen chinesischen Lieferanten. Sie sagte, dass Sie verwirrt war durch den Vergleich der Angebote der vielen Anbieter, welche beide sehr hoch und sehr niedrig. Weiß nicht, wie zu wählen Kommen zu unserer Fabrik, wir zeigten Ihr unsere Produkt-design, der Qualität unserer Produkte, unsere Produktion, Sie war sehr zufrieden, das wichtigste ist, dass unser Preis in einem angemessenen Bereich. Einige Anbieter haben sehr hohe Preise,Unpraktisch, während andere haben sehr niedrige Preise. Wir zeigten auch Ihre 10 Sätze von 100 KW, 2-sets 350 KW, 70 KW, in Tansania und 50 KW im Sudan. Schließlich gab Sie uns 2 sets von 20KW, 3 Sätze von 1KW und 2 Sätze von 2KW solar-Energie-Projekte 2020 -01-06 unser Ingenieur Kommen in Harare,wird die Installation an der Schule ,20KW 1 SATZ ,10 KW 2 GESETZT , 2KW 5 ,solar system gut funktioniert , der Kunde ist sehr glücklich,Wir bekommen mehr Aufträge in Simbabwe。
  • 20KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Belize
    20KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Belize
    Was ist service? Service ist wir erhalten Sie Anfrage beginnt ,Beratung design, Produktion, installation und Wartung mit allen die Effizienz des one-stop-shop. Dies ist sunchees Belize Mittel-Amerika-Kunde sind ,Kontaktieren Sie uns aus dem Internet und Anfragen senden, Ihren Ehemann und die Ehefrau sind lokale Händler,Viele lokale Kunden benötigen Solarenergie-Produkte. Sie benötigen, um die Entwicklung der lokalen Märkte. Seine Mann ist ein Ingenieur. Er ist sehr Professionell in der Technik. Er weiß, dass die Qualität sehr wichtig. Warum hat er wählen Sie Unternehmen aus sunchees er uns sagen :Da erhielten wir seine Anfrage, wir wurden sehr Professionell und geduldig, geben Sie ihm Antworten, das design des Systems erfüllt seine Anforderungen, alles ist sehr zufriedenstellend. Seine Bestimmung in China ist, unsere Qualität zu überprüfen.Jeder Lieferant wird die ihm sagen, dass unsere Qualität ist gut, aber er braucht, um es zu untersuchen sich selbst. Als Sie kamen, um die Fabrik, wir vergleichen unsere Produkte mit denen anderer Anbieter. Die Kunden waren sehr klar. Unsere solar-panel ist 12BB A+Solarzelle , Wirkungsgrad 22% . andere Anbieter solar-panel , das nur 18% Wirkungsgrad , nur 4 BB oder 5BB , B-Klasse solar-Zelle . Wenn das solar-system ist Billig, und dann gibt es viele Fehler, wenn es denn der Preis ist abgestimmt auf die Qualität. Und dann die Kosten für das system zu reparieren, wird viel höher sein als die Kosten für Ihren ersten Kauf, und Zeit zu verschwenden. Wenn das der Fall ist, warum nicht wählen Sie ein Lieferant von Qualität, die zur Lösung dieser Probleme am Anfang? Aufgrund unserer professionellen design, ausgezeichnete Qualität und guten service, der Kunde entschied sich für ein 40GP 20KW Container an seinem letzten Tag zu verlassen China, Der Kunde sagte, dass nächste mal, wenn er doesn't müssen nach China zu kommen, um zu sehen, unsere Qualität, denn er weiß, dass wir Professionell sind, kann er senden Sie uns eine E-Mail direkt zu etablieren, die eine Bestellung. Dass's Vertrauen in die Zusammenarbeit
  • 10KW solar-auf-Gitter system-Projekt in Norwegen
    10KW solar-auf-Gitter system-Projekt in Norwegen
    Die Installationskosten der Photovoltaik-Anlage ist eine schrittweise Verringerung der strompreis steigt, und die Leute zahlen mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf solar-Energie. Zudem, das Wachstum der Solarenergie in Norwegen hat in den letzten Jahren zugenommen, und mehr und mehr Unternehmen, die Einbindung von Solarenergie in Ihre investment-portfolio. Herr Svetre Liebe es zu Reisen und Angeln,Wir've been in touch für zwei Jahre, die frist Zeit, die er bauen 2 Satz 3KW, um solar-auf-Gitter system zu Hause verwenden , Nach seiner Nachbarn besuchte seine solar-system, Sie alle hofften, dass er helfen konnte, es zu kaufen zusammen, Er nimmt Bilder von allen Nachbarn' Häuser und Belastungen, und wir haben eine 5KW 10KW 20kW-Solaranlage nach Ihren Anforderungen. Er erwähnt, dass die Spannung in Norwegen ist anders,L1+L2 220V L1+L3 220V L2+L3 ist 220V .Fasene L1 L2 L3 (R S T) .Dabei müssen alle Systeme erfüllen die CE setrifikat. Und EN 50438.Wir Proben zur Prüfstelle, und wir haben die Zertifizierung von den Kunden erforderlich nach der installation , Kunden-feedback, uns Bild Aufgrund der COVID-19-Epidemie. Die neuen Aufträge verzögert wurde, aber der Kunde sagte uns nicht zu sorgen, weil seine Bestellung würde bald kommen
  • 70KW Solaranlage in Tansania
    70KW Solaranlage in Tansania
    Frau Mwakisisile ist schon eine interessante Frau,Sie kam allein in China zu kaufen komplett-set off-grid solar power system für Ihr Werk ,Wir nahm Sie in Guangzhou zu trieb Sie, um unsere Fabrik und Sie teilten Ihre Erfahrungen in China mit uns auf dem Weg. Frau Mwakisisile und Ihr Mann betreiben eine Fabrik zu kaufen und wollt eine Solaranlage für den Antrieb der Maschinen und Strom zu versorgen Ihre villa. Es gibt induktive Lasten in Ihrer Fabrik und der villa,so dass wir angepasst eine 70KW off-grid solar power system für Ihr nach der tiefen Gespräch über die factory-Maschine,home appliances und Ihre täglichen Stromverbrauch. Belows sind Frau Mwakisisile feedback-Fotos von 70KW solar power system:
  • Solaranlage für 30PS kräftige Pumpe im Sudan
    Solaranlage für 30PS kräftige Pumpe im Sudan
    Sudan Kunden Herr Ehab besucht unsere Fabrik auf Oct.2018 und sagte, er habe einen 30PS kräftige versenkbare Pumpe in der farm, und die Pumpe war angetrieben durch einen diesel-generator. Er will solar-power-system zu ersetzen, die dem diesel-generator, um Kosten zu sparen. Wir angepasst eine komplett-set Solaranlage für Kunden nach Wasserpumpe technische Daten und Bedürfnisse der Kunden. Das komplett-set solar-system enthält solar-panels mit panel-racks,PV-Umsetzer,Wasser Pumpe, Wechselrichter und Verkabelung. Das system ist ohne Batteriebank, so dass der Preis ist viel billiger als off-grid-Solarsystem mit Batterie-bank.Unten sind die feedback-Fotos von Kunden. Der Kunde platziert Bestellung im Nov.2018 und wir die Ware versandt am Jan.2019. Nachdem der Kunde installiert die Solaranlage und trieb die Wasser-Pumpe für mehrere Tage, fand er, dass die Wasser-Pumpe, - inverter, plötzlich abgeschnitten, sobald die HZ-drop auf 48HZ dann nach paar Minuten den Wechselrichter neu zu starten wäre und normal arbeiten, wenn die HZ wieder auf 50HZ. Nach mehrere mal die Diskussion zwischen unserem Ingenieur und Kunden, Techniker,setzen wir einige Einstellungen in der Umrichter und das system endlich normal arbeiten kann. Jetzt funktioniert das system perfekt ab 9:00 Uhr bis 4:00 Uhr. Aufgrund unserer guten after-sales-service,den Kunden unsere Firma vorstellen zu seinen Freunden und sagte, er würde mehr Aufträge für unsere Firma!
  • 15KW solar-wind-hybrid-system in der Mongolei
    15KW solar-wind-hybrid-system in der Mongolei
    Viele solar-system-kits installiert wurden, im Haus. Aber die meisten Nutzer nicht haben gute Kenntnisse in der solar-power-Produkte,so viele Menschen sorgen sich um after-sales-service. Wie Sie das problem lösen können, wenn es etwas falsch in der Solaranlage während der Nutzung? Herr Munkhbat aus der Mongolei, Wir've wurde in Kontakt seit langer Zeit. Im Mai 2018, er rief mich an und erzählte mir, dass er und die Ingenieure in China benötigt, um unsere Fabrik zu besichtigen. Nach dem Besuch der Fabrik, der Ingenieur Sprach mit uns über sein design, die war sehr Professionell und legten großen Wert auf Qualität in allen details, denn es war in den mining-Bereich. Unsere Ingenieure sind auch sehr vorsichtig, um zu bestimmen, alle details klar. Vor der endgültigen Bestellung 2 Systeme 10KW wind +5KW solar-hybrid-system , 5KW wind +10KW solar-hybrid-system Während der installation des Systems,die Arbeitnehmer installiert, die wind turbine blades reversedly und die Klinge falled auf den Boden. Unser Ingenieur sofort kontaktiert der Kunde durch Wechat und führte Sie zu installieren, die klingen richtig. Der Kunde ist sehr zufrieden mit unserer prompte Antwort und Lösung. Wir sind immer frei, um Kontakt über Handy/Wechat/Whatsapp und bieten 24/7 after-sales-service : 1) solar-panel 10 Jahre der Garantie -, Schiff-der neue service 2) Wind-generator haben 10 Jahre Garantie , Schiff-der neue service 3)gel-Batterie 2 Jahre Garantie, Schiff-der neue service 4)die Klimaanlage hat 5 Jahre Garantie ,Schiff der freien Hauptplatine durch DHL oder FEDEX service 5) controller-verfügt über 2 Jahre Garantie, Schiff der freien Hauptplatine für den service. Qualität und Service sind unsere Kultur!
  • 30KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Nigeria
    30KW-Solaranlage-Projekt in Nigeria
    Herr Allwell ist aus Nigeria. Bevor er nach China kam, viele Male und dieses mal besuchte er unsere Fabrik mit seinem Agenten in Guangzhou.Er sagte, es gibt so viele Fabriken in China und er hoffte, dass der agent ihm helfen kann, zu wählen hochwertige off-grid solar power system Lieferant SUNCHEES hat mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung auf der solar power system. Wir haben Berufs-R&D-team und kann helfen, Kunden zu design solar power system gemäß seiner Forderung. Am Ende sind wir kundenspezifische komplett-set 30KW off-grid solar power system für sein Haus. Nachdem der Kunde die erhaltene Ware,er rief uns an und sagte, er nicht finden können, Installateur vor Ort,also kontaktierten wir unsere Montage -, Ingenieur in Nigeria und der Ingenieur ging an Kunde's Haus und installiert die Solaranlage für ihn.SUNCHEES hat solar Installateur-partner in Nigeria , unsere Kunden können mit unserem Ingenieur zu helfen, das problem zu lösen. Belows sind feedback-installation Fotos von unsere Kunden:
1 2

insgesamt 2Seiten

abonnieren zu unserem Newsletter
Melden Sie sich für unsere monatliche Aktion an und erhalten Sie die neuesten Produktneuheiten!
hinterlass eine Nachricht
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Language :

English

  • 1.8MW solar power systems in Nigeria
    1.8MW solar power systems in Nigeria
    Our first cooperation with Nigerian government is 2sets 50KW complete set solar power systems in 2017. The systems were installed in the university and supply power for university clinic.In 2018,after the 2sets 50KW solar power systems have been working perfectly for 1 year. Nigeria government decided to buy more solar power system for government houses,hospitals,schools,etc. The second order is 1MW(10sets 100KW solar power systems). We went to Nigeria to sign the contract in 2018.At May.2019,we sent engineers to Nigeria to guide the installation of 10sets 100KW solar power system.During the production of second order 1MW. The Nigeria government added more orders. The third order is 700KW(1set 50KW,1set 100KW,1set 200KW,1set 350KW). The third order goods reached the place at September.2019. Now all the solar power systems have been installed and working well!
  • 20KW Solar Power System in zimbabwe
    20KW Solar Power System in zimbabwe
    Zimbabwe, a landlocked country in southeastern Africa, The water level of Kariba Lake, Zimbabwe's largest lake, has fallen due to the unprecedented drought in 40 years, resulting in a decline in the power generation capacity of Kariba Hydropower Station, the main source of power supply for Zimbabwe. In addition, four other thermal power stations, such as Wanji, Zimbabwe, have outdated equipment, frequent machine failures, and insufficient coal supply, which have already lost most of their power generation capacity. Power generation capacity. As a result, Zimbabwe has a huge power supply gap This is our customer from Harare city zimbabwe,She is a headmaster of a school.She came to China to buy solar power systems for her school. She also visited other Chinese suppliers. She said that she was confused by comparing the quotations of many suppliers, which were both very high and very low. Do not know how to choose Coming to our factory, we showed her our product design, our product quality, our production process, she was very satisfied, the most important thing is that our price is in a reasonable range. Some suppliers have very high prices,Impractical, while others have very low prices.We also showed her 10 sets of 100 KW, 2 sets 350 KW, 70 KW in Tanzania and 50 KW in Sudan. Finally, she gave us 2 sets of 20KW, 3 sets of 1KW and 2 sets of 2KW solar energy projects  2020 -01-06 our engineer Arrive in Harare,Installation will be school ,20KW 1 SET ,10KW 2 SET , 2KW 5 SET,solar system have working well , customer is very happy,We will get more orders in zimbabwe。    
  • 20KW Solar Power System in Belize
    20KW Solar Power System in Belize
    What is service? Service is we receive you inquiry begins, Consultation design, production, installation, and maintenance with all the efficiency of a one-stop-shop. This is sunchees Belize central America customer ,Contact us from the Internet and send inquiries, Their husband and wife are local distributors,Many local customers need solar energy products. They need to develop local markets. His husband is an engineer. He is very professional in technology. He knows that quality is very important.Why did he choose business from sunchees ,he tell us :Since we received his inquiry, we have been very professional and patient to give him answers, the design of the system meets his requirements, everything is very satisfactory. His purpose in coming to China is to check our quality.Every supplier will tell him that our quality is good, but he needs to examine it himself.When they came to the factory, we compared our products with those of other suppliers. The customers were very clear. Our solar panel is 12BB A+grade solar cell , Efficiency is 22% . other supplier solar panel , this only 18% efficiency , only 4 BB or 5BB , B grade solar cell . If the solar system is cheap, and then there are many failures when using it because the price is matched to the quality. And then the cost of repairing the system will be much higher than the cost of your first purchase and wasting time. That being the case, why not choose a quality supplier to solve these problems at the beginning?Because of our professional design, excellent quality and good service, the customer decided on a 40GP 20KW Container on his last day of leaving China. The customer said that next time he doesn't need to come to China to see our quality, because he knows that we are professional, he can send us an email directly to establish an order. That's trust in cooperation.
  • 10KW solar on grid system project in Norway
    10KW solar on grid system project in Norway
    The installation cost of photovoltaic system is gradually decreasing, the electricity price is gradually rising, and people pay more attention to solar energy. In addition, the growth rate of solar energy in Norway has increased in recent years, and more and more companies are incorporating solar energy into their investment portfolio. Mr Svetre love traveling and fishing,We've been in touch for two years, frist time he build 2 set 3KW order solar on grid system to home use ,After his neighbors visited his solar system, they all hoped that he could help to buy it together.He take pictures of all the neighbors' houses and loads, and we designed a 5KW 10KW 20kW solar power system according to their requirements. He mentioned that the voltage in Norway is different,L1+L2 is 220V  L1+L3 is 220V L2+L3 is 220V .Fasene L1 L2 L3 (R S T) .All systems must comply with CE setrifikat. And EN 50438. We provided samples to the testing agency, and we got the certification required by the customersafter the installation ,Customer feedback us pictureDue to the COVID-19 epidemic. The new orders was delayed but the customer told us not to worry because his order would come soon
  • 70KW solar power system in Tanzania
    70KW solar power system in Tanzania
    Mrs. Mwakisisile is quite an interesting woman,She came to China alone to buy complete set off grid solar power system for her factory ,We picked her up in Guangzhou to drove her to our factory and she shared her experience in China with us on the way.Mrs. Mwakisisile and her husband are running a factory and want to buy a solar energy system to drive the machines and supply electricity to her villa. There are inductive loads in her factory and villa,so we customized a 70KW off-grid solar power system for her after deep conversation about the factory machine,home appliances and her daily power consumption.Belows are Mrs. Mwakisisile’s feedback photos about the 70KW solar power system:
  • Solar power system for 30HP pump in Sudan
    Solar power system for 30HP pump in Sudan
    Sudan customer Mr.Ehab visited our factory at Oct.2018 and said he had a 30HP  immersible pump in the farm and the pump was driven by a diesel generator. He want to use solar power system to replace the diesel generator to save cost.We customized a complete set solar power system for customer according to water pump technical data and customer’s needs. The complete set solar system contains solar panels with panel racks,PV combiners,water pump inverter and wiring. The system is without battery bank so the price is much cheaper than off-grid solar system with battery bank.Below are the feedback photos from customer.The customer placed order at Nov.2018 and we shipped the goods at Jan.2019. After the customer installed the solar power system and drove the water pump for several days he found that the water pump inverter would suddenly cut off once the HZ drop to 48HZ then after few minutes the inverter would restart and work normally when the HZ back to 50HZ. After several times discussion between our engineer and customer’s technician,we reset some parameters in the inverter and the system finally can work normally. Now the system can work perfectly from 9:00am to 4:00pm. Due to our good after sales service,the customer introduce our company to his friends and said he would place more orders to our company!
  • 15KW solar wind hybrid system in Mongolia
    15KW solar wind hybrid system in Mongolia
    A lot of solar system kits have been installed in house. But most of the users don’t have good knowledge of solar power products,so many people worry about after sales service. How they can solve the problem if there is something wrong in the solar power system during usage?Mr Munkhbat from Mongolia, We've been in touch since a long time ago. In May 2018, he called me and told me that he and engineers in China needed to visit our factory. After visiting the factory, the engineer talked to us about his design, which was very professional and attached great importance to quality in every details, because it was used in the mining field.Our engineers are also very careful to determine every details clearly. Final order 2 systems 10KW wind +5KW solar hybrid system , 5KW wind +10KW solar hybrid system During the installation of the system,the workers installed the wind turbine blades reversedly and the blade falled to the ground. Our engineer immediately contacted the customer through Wechat and guided them to install the blades correctly. The customer is very satisfied with our prompt reply and solution. We are always free to contact through Mobile/Wechat/Whatsapp and provide 24/7 after sales service :1) solar panel have 10 years warranty, ship the new one for service2) Wind generator have 10 years warranty , ship the new one for service3)gel battery have 2 years warranty, ship the new one for service4)air conditioner has 5 years warranty ,ship the free main circuit board by DHL or FEDEX for service5) controller has 2 years warranty, ship the free main circuit board for service. Quality and Service are our culture!
  • 30KW solar power system project in Nigeria
    30KW solar power system project in Nigeria
    Mr. Allwell is from Nigeria. Before he came to China many times and this time he visited our factory with his agent in Guangzhou.He said there are so many factories in China and he hoped the agent can help him to select high quality off-grid solar power system supplier  SUNCHEES has more than 10 years experience on solar power system. We have professional R&D team and can help customers to design solar power system according to his requirement. At the end,we customized a complete set 30KW off-grid solar power system for his house.  After the customer received goods,he called us and said he can’t find installation engineer in local place,so we contacted our installation engineer in Nigeria and the engineer went to customer's house and installed the solar power system for him.SUNCHEES has solar installation engineer partner in Nigeria , our customers can contact our engineer to help and solve the problem. Belows are feedback installation photos from our customer:
  • 3KW solar power system project in Thailand
    3KW solar power system project in Thailand
    Mr. W and his engineers visited our factory in December 2017. He has a shop that selling solar products in Bangkok, Thailand. At the beginning, the order he talked to us was 10 sets of 2.5kw solar hybrid inverter with MPPT controller. He and his engineers asked a lot of questions about the technology and specification of the inverter, and they all got our engineer's professional answer one by one. Mr. W also proposed to change the display data of our display according to their parameter requirements. After careful discussion between our boss and engineers, we can meet customer requirements! Mr W. and his engineer were very happy, they added the order quantity to 20pcs 2.5kw solar hybrid inverters and 10pcs 1kw pure sine wave inverters. So our first cooperation began. After the production of the inverter order was completed, Mr. W came to our factory again to checked and tested the inverter. He was satisfied with our quality and design.During the Canton Fair in April 2018, Mr. W visited our factory again. He feedbacked to us that his inverter was selling well. He wanted to build a solar power system installation team to provide his customers with the configuration and installation service. So he asked us many questions about solar energy system design and installation, and we sent him detailed configuration and installation instructions. During this visit, he purchased a 2kw solar power system and installed it in his home for testing and publicity.Soon, in August 2018, he placed a 3kw solar power system order for his client, the system was installed on the floating houseboat to power some home loads, air conditioner, refrigerator, lights, tv. Mr. W provided a perfect installation for the customer, and the customer was very satisfied. So far, his system has been running very well.Our cooperation with Mr. W has been ongoing. When he needed technical assistance, he got our timely support. When he had an order request we gave him quality assurance. Only in this way, we can grow together and make profits together.
1 2

A total of 2pages

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!
Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact