الطاقة الشمسية نظام 30HP مضخة المياه في السودان 2019-09-25

السودان العملاء السيد إيهاب بزيارة مصنعنا في أكتوبر.2018 و قال انه كان 30HP immersible مضخة في المزرعة و مضخة كان يقودها مولدات الديزل. وقال انه ترغب في استخدام نظام الطاقة الشمسية إلى استبدال مولدات الديزل لتوفير التكاليف.


نحن تخصيص مجموعة مجموعة كاملة نظام الطاقة الشمسية العملاء وفقا مضخة المياه البيانات التقنية و احتياجات العملاء. مجموعة كاملة الشمسي يحتوي على الألواح الشمسية مع لوحة رفوف,PV مجمعات المياه مضخة العاكس والأسلاك. النظام هو من دون بطارية البنك وبالتالي فإن السعر هو أرخص بكثير من خارج الشبكة نظام الطاقة الشمسية مع البطارية البنك.وفيما يلي ردود الفعل الصور من العملاء.

العميل وضعت النظام في نوفمبر.2018 ونحن شحن البضائع في يناير.2019. بعد العميل بتركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية و قاد مضخة المياه لعدة أيام وجد أن مضخة المياه العاكس فجأة قطع مرة واحدة هرتز تنخفض إلى 48HZ ثم بعد بضع دقائق العاكس ستستأنف العمل عادة عندما هرتز إلى 50 هرتز. بعد عدة مرات المناقشة بين مهندس العميل فني,نحن تعيين بعض المعلمات في العاكس النظام أخيرا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي. الآن النظام يمكن أن تعمل تماما من 9:00 صباحا إلى 4:00 مساء.

2.jpg

نظرا لدينا جيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع للعميل إدخال الشركة إلى أصدقائه وقال انه من شأنه أن يضع المزيد من الطلبات إلى الشركة!


الإشتراك إلى نشرتنا الإخبارية
اشترك في عرضنا الشهري واحصل على آخر أخبار المنتجات!
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Language :

English

Solar power system for 30HP pump in Sudan 2019-09-25

Sudan customer Mr.Ehab visited our factory at Oct.2018 and said he had a 30HP  immersible pump in the farm and the pump was driven by a diesel generator. He want to use solar power system to replace the diesel generator to save cost.


We customized a complete set solar power system for customer according to water pump technical data and customer’s needs. The complete set solar system contains solar panels with panel racks,PV combiners,water pump inverter and wiring. The system is without battery bank so the price is much cheaper than off-grid solar system with battery bank.Below are the feedback photos from customer.

The customer placed order at Nov.2018 and we shipped the goods at Jan.2019. After the customer installed the solar power system and drove the water pump for several days he found that the water pump inverter would suddenly cut off once the HZ drop to 48HZ then after few minutes the inverter would restart and work normally when the HZ back to 50HZ. After several times discussion between our engineer and customer’s technician,we reset some parameters in the inverter and the system finally can work normally. Now the system can work perfectly from 9:00am to 4:00pm.

 2.jpg

Due to our good after sales service,the customer introduce our company to his friends and said he would place more orders to our company!


Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!
Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact